År 2016

 
Förbundstyrelsen 2015    

Förbundsordförande from 2015
Osman Adem (2015-2018) 
Fsek (2012-2015) FS (2010)
osman.adem@muslimerforfred.org

Vice förbundsordförande from 2015
Aya Mohammed (2014-2015, 2016-2019) 
aya.mohammed@muslimerforfred.org
Förbundssekreterare from 2015
Shaimaa Abdelhady (2015-2018)  
Vice Ordf (2013-2015)
shaimaa.abdelhady@muslimerforfred.org

Ledamot
Sara Younes (2016-2017)

Sara.younes@muslimerforfred.org 

Ledamot
Bodor Al Hashmi (2014-2017) 
FS (2013,2014)
bodor.alhashmi@muslimerforfred.org
Ledamot 
Khalil Karimi (2015-2018)
khalil.karimi@muslimerforfred.org 
 
Ledamot
Amir Dabboussi (2016-2019) 
FS ( 2012-2014)
Amir.Dabboussi@muslimerforfred.org
   
   

Generalsekreterare    
Yasri Khan 
Generalsekreterare och Talesperson
yasri.khan@muslimerforfred.org
+4673 513 19 24

Ingenbild.png    
     
Förbundskansliet    
Omera Saleh
Kanslichef
omera.saleh@muslimerforfred.org
+4673 766 24 25

 
Ingenbild.png Ingenbild.png

Regionavdelningar    
SMFR Region Stockholm
Bodor Al Hashmi
SMFR Region Västra Sverige
Sara Younes

SMFR Region Södra Sverige
Mohammed Baker El-Challah


Lokalavdelningar     
SMFR Stockholm
Ayan Osman
SMFR Södra Stockholm 
Tuba Tezcan
SMFR Järva
Arif Jeda-oh
SMFR Norra Stockholm
Shaimaa Abdelhady
SMFR Västra Stockholm
Omera Saleh
SMFR Västra Sverige
Abdulaziz Saleh

SMFR Helsingborg
Mohammed Baker El-Challah

SMFR Dalarna
Zahara Osman
SMFR Linköping
Mohammed Hassan Mohammed
SMFR Uppsala
Mohammed Tahir
SMFR Norra Sverige
Kasim
SMFR Malmö
Mohammed El Habet

SMFR Västra Göteborg
Hamdi Osman
 SMFR Östra Göteborg
Kholoud
 SMFR Göteborg City
Sumeyya Gencoglu
SMFR Angered
Jamila Ali 
SMFR Lund
Fardous El Sakka
SMFR Jönköping
Riham Hassan
SMFR Atletica
Adem Mohammed