År 2015

 
Förbundstyrelsen 2015    

Förbundsordförande from 2015
Osman Adem (2015-2018)
Fsek (2012-2015) FS (2010)
osman.adem@muslimerforfred.org

Vice förbundsordförande from 2015
Aya Mohammed (2014-2017) 
aya.mohammed@muslimerforfred.org
Förbundssekreterare from 2015
Shaimaa Abdelhady (2015-2018)  
Vice Ordf (2013-2015)
shaimaa.abdelhady@muslimerforfred.org

Ledamot
Kawtar Chibli (2013-2016)
(Fsek 2011, FS 2012)
kawtar.chibli@muslimerforfred.org 

Ledamot
Bodor Al Hashmi (2014-2017)
FS (2013,2014)
bodor.alhashmi@muslimerforfred.org
Ledamot 
Khalil Karimi (2015-2018)
khalil.karimi@muslimerforfred.org 
Ledamot
Usama Mustafa-Kamil (2015-2016)
FS (2014-2015)
usama.mustafa-kamil@muslimerforfred.org
   
   

Generalsekreterare    
Yasri Khan
Generalsekreterare och Talesperson
yasri.khan@muslimerforfred.org
+4673 513 19 24

Ingenbild.png    
     
Förbundskansliet    
Amir Dabboussi
Kanslichef
amir.dabboussi@muslimerforfred.org
kanslichef@muslimerforfred.org
+4676 065 07 89

Omera Saleh
Biträdande kanslichef
omera.saleh@muslimerforfred.org
+4673 766 24 25

 
Ingenbild.png Ingenbild.png

Regionavdelningar    
SMFR Region Stockholm
Bodor Al Hashmi
SMFR Region Sydvästra Sverige
Sara Younes
 

Lokalavdelningar     
SMFR Stockholm
Ayan Osman
SMFR Södra Stockholm
Hoda Saad 
SMFR Järva
Nadia Sultana
SMFR Norra Stockholm
Amal Seraj
SMFR Västra Stockholm
Ahmed Ibrahim
SMFR Västra Sverige
Sara Younes

SMFR Södra Sverige
Mohammed Baker El-Challah

SMFR Dalarna
Zahara Osman
SMFR Linköping
Mohammed Hassan Mohammed
SMFR Uppsala
Mohammed Tahir
SMFR Norra Sverige
Baraa Hudji 
SMFR Halmstad
Sümeyya Gencoglu

Lokala kontaktpersoner    
Västerås
Ismail Muktar Shariff
Luleå Örebro